Back to Full Discography

Jack DeJohnette Special Edition

Inflation Blues
ECM Records #1244
Recorded September, 1982
@Power Station, New York
Engineer, Jan Erik Kongshaug
All Compositions Jack DeJohnette
DeJohnette Music Publishing

Jack DeJohnette, drums and piano
Baikida Carroll, trumpet
Chico Freeman, tenor and soprano saxophone and bass clarinet
John Purcell, alto and bari saxophones and flutes
Rufus Reed, bass

1. Starburst (9:11)
2. Ebony (8:42)
3. The Island (8:36)
4. Inflation Blues (6:43)
5. Slowdown (6:24))